History | Rent the Pavilion | Board of Directors | Contact Us Download Newsletter Summer Lecture Series

Board of Directors

Gary Braswell - President
Andy Koppenhaver - Vice President
William Black - Secretary/Treasurer
Ed Froehlich - Member at Large

Members of the Board

Carolyn Hott
Mary Ann Kirkpatrick
Shelda Longerbeam
David Look
Jane Lucas
Peggy Mendel
Clowe Nicholson
Phil Olinger
Rev. Martha Sims


Sharon Thornton - Executive Director
Lisa Carey -
Nutrition Coordinator